Barbara Taylor Bradford’s 4-Book Collection

Four novels from the master storyteller, Barbara Taylor Bradford, bestselling author of A WOMAN OF SUBSTANCEVOICE OF THE HEART tells the story of two brilliant women and the men to whom they ransomed their hearts. With her stunning beauty, brilliant talent, and almost magical allure, irresistible Hollywood legend Katherine Tempest has the world at her feet. But Katherine irrevocably changes the lives of her closest friends: the two men who love her, and the woman who trusts her implicitly. She never looks back until she needs the one thing they alone can give her – forgiveness.ACT OF WILL tells the story of three generations of beautiful women and their journey from rags to riches. Moving from the bleak Yorkshire Dales, through London, to the glamorous world of haute couture, this classic novel sparkles as it entertains.THE WOMEN IN HIS LIFE is a glittering tale of a billionaire tycoon and the women that define him. Maximilian West appears to have everything. But in reality Maximilian is riven with internal conflict and torn apart by personal doubts. Many women have strived to reach his fortress heart, but only one woman holds the key that will unlock Maximilian’s secret – and set his soul free…DANGEROUS TO KNOW is a compelling story of old loves and old secrets. Sebastian Locke is handsome, charismatic, a man of immense charm and intelligence and head of the philanthropic Locke Foundation. But now, he is dead – murdered in mysterious circumstances that have the police at a loss. Who would want to kill the world’s greatest philanthropist? Could such an upstanding man have enemies? Vivienne Trent, his ex-wife and close friend, sets out to find the truth about his death – and about Locke himself.

Категория: Зарубежные любовные романы

ISBN: 9780007536245

Правообладатель: HarperCollins

Возраст: 0+

Все книги автора

Читать книгу онлайн: